Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Jaanus


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Jaanus

My name is Jaanus, I'm male and 51 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 03.11.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak естонски, руски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Hannah, Helgi Sallo, Uma Thurman, Frédéric Chopin, Katy Perry, Muse, Frank Sinatra, Raimond Valgre, Johann Sebastian Bach, Berliner Philharmoniker, HU?, C-JAM, Michael Bublé, Lenna, Billy Joel, Lady Gaga, Mozart, Rihanna, Shakira, Mihkel Raud, Jaak Joala, IIRIS, Olav Ehala, Jaan Tätte, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Hillsong UNITED, Vello Orumets, Marko Matvere, Chopin, Jüri Homenja, Barry White, Ott Lepland, Bach, Boogie Company, Marilyn Jurman, New York Philharmonic, Jan Uuspõld, Johann Strauss I, Soul Militia, Beethoven, Mari-Leen Kaselaan, Gustav Ernesaks, Richard Strauss, Charlie Sheen, David Duchovny, Blues.

Jaanus

26. Јануари 1969 (51), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 11.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Lutheran
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Igati asjalik eesti mees.

Activity feed