Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Ivar Müür


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Ivar Müür

My name is Ivar Müür, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 26.07.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 183 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Master P, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Ludacris, The Game, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Suur Papa, Snoop Dogg, Meek Mill, Lil Jon, N.W.A, Young Money, Tinie Tempah, Trey Songz, Cypress Hill, Young Buck, Kid Cudi, Nas, Far East Movement, Plies, LL Cool J, Lloyd Banks, Ace Hood, Yo Gotti, Ja Rule, Bun B, Eazy-E, Sean Paul, Juicy J, Tyga, Timbaland, 2 Chainz, Wale, DMX, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., DJ Khaled, Wu-Tang Clan.

Sometimes I attend McDonalds, Raekoja Plats, Cinamon Tartu, Club Illusion.

Ivar Müür

19. Април 1989 (31), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 13.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed