Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
isemoodiaivar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about isemoodiaivar

My name is isemoodiaivar, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Eda-Ines Etti, Inna feat. Daddy Yankee, Kadi Toom, Maroon 5, Lenna Kuurmaa, Paha Polly, A-Rühm, Bob Marley, Laura Põldvere, Tiger Milk, Getter Jaani, Lady Gaga, Willie Nelson, Ivo Linna, Airi Ojamets, Cyndi Lauper, Piret Järvis, August Hunt, Marko Matvere, Paul McCartney, Maarja-Liis Ilus, PS Troika, R.E.M., Hedvig Hanson, Iggy Pop, Rival Sons, nion, Valonkantajat, Mari-Liis Aasmäe, Oneohtrix Point Never, Litvintroll, Keith Moon, Reese Witherspoon, Rebecca Kontus, Outloudz, Apples of Idun, Steve, Katrin Siska, Smilers, Ott Lepland, Koit Toome, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Mike Oldfield, Greg Lake, Meie Mees, SiSSi.

isemoodiaivar

25. Ноември 1980 (39), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 06.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 170 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Фински, Руски
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
sõbralik apistav

Activity feed