Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
ilijaros


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about ilijaros

My name is ilijaros, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Riblja Corba, Eros Ramazzotti, Elvis Presley, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Toma Zdravkovic, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Trg Republike, KC GRAD (GRAD Cultural Centre).

ilijaros

16. Ноември 1981 (38), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 20.03.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
U horoskopu sam Škorpija i tri re?i koje me opisuju su: odgovoran duhovit pazljiv.... Moji omiljeni tipovi muzike su: Domace, Rock.
Trenutno sam slobodan.

Activity feed