Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Ikka Olemas


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Ikka Olemas

My name is Ikka Olemas, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Taebla, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 13.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Manowar, Iron Maiden, Van Canto, Skid Row, Wolf Hoffmann, Johnny Knoxville, Nightwish, Testament, Singer Vinger, Alphaville, Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura, Epica, Anthrax, Sonata Arctica, Sabaton, Accept, Overkill, Korpiklaani, Bad Boys Blue, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Scorpions, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Helloween, Apocalyptica, Kiss, Gazebo, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Korn, Rammstein, Stratovarius, Sektor Gaza, Epicland, Eminem, Timo Tolkki.

Sometimes I attend Nightclub Africa, Café Tallinn, Paralepa rand, Haapsalu Kino.

Ikka Olemas

24. Април 1972 (48), Taebla, Естонија
Беше онлајн 02.01.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed