Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Hendrikko

My name is Hendrikko, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Märjamaa, Естонија. On I've been registered for 10.02.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Не пушам. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Terminaator, Kukerpillid, Tarmo Pihlap, Freddie Mercury, Gunnar Graps, Viljo Tamm bänd, Singer Vinger, Chris Norman, Boogie Company, Bad Boys Blue, Elvis Presley, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Green Day, Roy Orbison, Electric Light Orchestra, Lady Antebellum, Chris Brown, Alice Cooper, Jason Statham, Stevie Wonder, The Band Perry, Ringo Starr, Robbie Williams, Elton John, Aerosmith, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Phil Collins, John Lennon, Jason Becker, Tom Jones, Shanon, Eric Clapton, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Guns N' Roses, McFly, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rod Stewart, Eagles, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Jüri Homenja, Paul McCartney, Kenny Rogers, Johnny Cash, Black Eyed Peas, Ott Lepland, Sugarland, Chris Cagle, John Denver, Brooks & Dunn, Clay Walker, Bob Seger, Bob Seger & The Last Heard, Clint Black, Kuldne Trio, Midnight Sun, Modern Talking, Getter Jaani, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.


26. Февруари 1993 (27), Märjamaa, Естонија
Беше онлајн 05.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Lutheran
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Руски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed