Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
hellfire


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about hellfire

My name is hellfire, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak шведски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Vangelis, Queen, Poison, Dimmu Borgir, Kamelot, Mötley Crüe, Dream Theater, Belinda Carlisle, Strip, Avantasia, In Flames, Sonata Arctica, The Hell, Europe, Bruce Dickinson, Evergrey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, Skid Row, Guns N' Roses, Ayreon, Iron Maiden, Dio, Sentenced, Edguy, Iced Earth, Natasha Bedingfield, Norah Jones, The Kelly Family, Hammerfall, The Corrs, Tuomas Holopainen, Stratovarius, Kelly Clarkson, Goran Karan, Abba, Richard Marx, Amaranthe, Children Of Bodom, Hanson, Orianthi, Hatred, Rain Delay, Draconic, Beholder, Mike Portnoy, Amanda Somerville, Forever Storm, Organized Chaos, The Poodles, Melissa Horn, The Belgrade Dixieland Orchestra, Ir. Kelly Patrícia, Frantic Amber, Vision, Amorphis, Divlje Jagode, Amon Amarth, Negative, Wilder, Biquini Cavadão.

hellfire

26. Ноември 1984 (35), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 20.04.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Шведски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed