Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
H2rka


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about H2rka

My name is H2rka, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Espoo, Финска. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 25.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, фински. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Headhunterz, Sander van Doorn, Coone, Martin Solveig, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Tiësto, Hardwell, Abraham, David Guetta, Markus Schulz, ATB, Scope DJ, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Carl Cox, The Prodigy, Andy Moor, Psyko Punkz, Tydi, Frontliner, Noisecontrollers, NERVO, Gareth Emery, Madonna, B-Front, Paul Oakenfold, Zatox, Bingo Players, BT, Toneshifterz, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Tuneboy, DJ Isaac, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, Sasha F, Code Black, Zany, Chris Lake, OceanLab, Audiofreq, Alpha², Hard Driver, Dj Stephanie, F8trix, Radiance, Scardoff, Sasha Grey.

Sometimes I attend Finnkino Tennispalatsi.

H2rka

15. Октомври 1987 (32), Espoo, Финска
Беше онлајн 22.05.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 182 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Фински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed