Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about GoodSon

My name is GoodSon, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On I've been registered for 19.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски, италијански, руски, грузиски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.


I like to listen to, Daft Punk, James Brown, Green Day, Смоки Мо, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Muse, Snoop Dogg, Portishead, Fergie, Cassius, Nina Simone, Ray Charles, Moby, Beth Hart, Tanita Tikaram, The Prodigy, Miles Davis, Eric Clapton, Guns N' Roses, Nino Katamadze, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, OneRepublic, James Blake, Blue October, Radiohead, The Beatles, Rammstein, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Soldiers of Jah Army, Chris Cornell, Damian Marley, Coldplay, Jan Blomqvist, Mobb Deep, Kimbra, The Neighbourhood, The Alchemist, Elisso Bolkvadze, Master, KRec, KRS-One, Will Smith.


17. Ноември 1988 (31), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 05.10.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Англиски, Италијански, Руски, Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
?????????? ??????????

Activity feed