Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Gligor


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Gligor

My name is Gligor, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Petrovac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Daft Punk, Jack White, Massive Attack, The White Stripes, Roberto Benigni, The Chemical Brothers, Rage Against the Machine, Dead Kennedys, Kraftwerk, Vincent Gallo, Sonic Youth, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Pink Floyd, Thelonious Monk, The Velvet Underground, Joy Division, Lou Reed, Nine Inch Nails, Tom Waits, Patti Smith, Billie Holiday, Muddy Waters, Frank Zappa, Rambo Amadeus, Ian Curtis, Bjesovi, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, John Lurie, Screamin' Jay Hawkins, Backbone, Tracy Chapman, Marlon Brando.

Gligor

29. Јануари 1973 (47), Petrovac, Србија
Беше онлајн 24.02.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed