Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Giorgi


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Giorgi

My name is Giorgi, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.05.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Не пушам.

I like to listen to Flo Rida, Paul Walker, blink-182, Leonardo DiCaprio, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Trivium, Taylor Swift, Amy Winehouse, Basshunter, Lamb of God, RZA, Eric Prydz, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, MGMT, Dead by April, Jason Derulo, Sting, Selena Gomez, Drake, Nero, Céline Dion, Dubfire, Steve Aoki, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Simple Plan, Format: B, Hilary Duff, The Kooks, Jessie J, Meryl Streep, Black Eyed Peas, Gorillaz, Infected Mushroom, LMFAO, The Strokes, Children Of Bodom, Linkin Park, Parachutes, Nick Jonas, Cro, The Yardbirds, Eminem, System of a Down, Adele, Funny, Vanessa Hudgens, 2Pac.

Giorgi

01. Мај 1994 (26), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 19.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed