Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
gio


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about gio

My name is gio, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Poti, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.10.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Freddie Mercury, Jimi Hendrix, Lenny Kravitz, Roger Waters, P!nk, David Guetta, David Gilmour, Adele, Rainbow, Epica, Bob Dylan, Joe Satriani, Ringo Starr, Joe Cocker, Katie Melua, Kurt Cobain, Aerosmith, Beth Hart, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Nirvana, Slash, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Janis Joplin, Apocalyptica, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kiss, The Doors, The Rolling Stones, Robert Plant, Stratovarius, Jim Morrison, Therion, Linkin Park, Salvador Dali, Bob Seger, Bob Seger & The Last Heard, Nino Machaidze, Jason Statham, Liv Tyler, Deep Purple, Nicole Kidman.

gio

26. Април 1987 (33), Poti, Грузија
Беше онлајн 01.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed