Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Gerdo


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Gerdo

My name is Gerdo, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 05.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is флертување, врска, пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Eminem, Nightwish, Metallica, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Tiësto, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Adele, Morgan Freeman, The Killers, Usher, Lil Jon, Technoboy, The Prodigy, Paul Walker, Rihanna, Shakira, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Nero, 50 Cent, Slipknot, Rammstein, Jessie J, T.I., Jason Statham, Psyko Punkz, Loreen, Getter Jaani, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Maikino, Pärnu rand.

Gerdo

01. Јули 1989 (31), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 03.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 175 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed