Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
geozerg


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about geozerg

My name is geozerg, I'm male and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 22.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Tiësto, Martin Garrix, Benny Benassi, Queen, Green Day, Parov Stelar, David Guetta, Adele, Johnny Depp, Sabaton, The Prodigy, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Sting, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Inna, Kiss, Gramatik, Paul Walker, Slipknot, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rammstein, Nickelback, System of a Down, Black Eyed Peas, Monica Bellucci, Beethoven, Funny, Jack Nicholson.

Sometimes I attend Rustaveli, თბილისი / Tbilisi, machakhela, Cafe-Gallery.

geozerg

26. Јули 1964 (55), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 19.04.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed