Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
George Art


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about George Art

My name is George Art, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.10.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak грузиски, англиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Whitney Houston, Daft Punk, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Frédéric Chopin, Felix Mendelssohn, Enigma, David Gilmour, Stevie Wonder, Amy Winehouse, Nina Simone, Ray Charles, Moby, Katie Melua, Bob Marley, John Lennon, Plácido Domingo, Ella Fitzgerald, Mozart, Luciano Pavarotti, Schiller, Sting, Jason Mraz, Richard Wagner, The Doors, The Beatles, Barry White, Andrea Bocelli, Chris Rea, Bach, Fever Ray, Salvador Dali, Picasso, Robert Schumann, Gino Vannelli, Via Verdi, BRAHMS, Van Gogh.

Sometimes I attend Rustaveli, Rustaveli Square, machakhela.

George Art

11. Ноември 1986 (33), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 15.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
მე თქვენ ყველას გიცნობთ.

Activity feed