Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Gardauvali


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Gardauvali

My name is Gardauvali, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Oni, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 30.10.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is докторат. I speak филипински. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have two children.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Audioslave, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Green Day, Maroon 5, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, The Kinks, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, One Direction, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Drowning Pool, Britney Spears, Alexandra Stan, Robbie Williams, Johnny Depp, Usher, Jefferson Airplane, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Paramore, Deep Purple, HIM, John Lennon, The Animals, Sebastian Bach, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Stanton Warriors, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Rihanna, Jason Statham, Shakira, Ten Years After, Serebro, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Sting, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Yes, Ozzy Osbourne, 50 Cent, The Velvet Underground, Kiss, Bruno Mars, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Mick Jagger, System of a Down, Coldplay, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, James Blunt, LMFAO, Jamiroquai, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Nikki Sixx, Salvador Dali, Logic, Miranda Cosgrove, Yüksek Sadakat, Alice Glass,.

Gardauvali

28. Август 1991 (28), Oni, Грузија
Беше онлајн 13.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Докторат
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Филипински
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed