Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Eltonds


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Eltonds

My name is Eltonds, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 24.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Outblast, The Prophet, Nicole Scherzinger, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Noize Suppressor, Frontliner, Noisecontrollers, Deepack, Mihkel Raud, Donkey Rollers, Digital Punk, Toneshifterz, Ran-D, Tuneboy, DJ Isaac, Korsakoff, Coone, Evil Activities, Code Black, Zany, Gunz For Hire, Alpha², Davide Sonar, Hard Driver, Second Identity, Wild Motherfuckers, Radiance, MC DV8, Getter Jaani, renate.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Venus, Club Hollywood, Old Tallinn, Taco Express, Visioon.

Eltonds

11. Март 1991 (29), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 28.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Hardstyle Is My Style !

Activity feed