Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
ego


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about ego

My name is ego, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Klooga, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.04.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 165 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Terminaator, Eminem, 50 Cent, Paul Walker, Flo Rida, Green Day, Akon, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Basshunter, Usher, Young Money, Tinie Tempah, Pitbull, Disturbed, Johnny Knoxville, Steven Seagal, Will Smith, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Charlie Sheen, Bad Meets Evil, Big Time Rush, B.o.B, Mark Wahlberg, Cody Simpson, Sean Paul, Black Eyed Peas, Young Jeezy, LMFAO, DMX, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Sean Kingston, Beebilõust, B.O.B., Jason Statham, Kanye West, Selena Gomez, Priyanka Chopra, Martin Lawrence, Jaden Smith, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.

ego

20. Декември 1992 (27), Klooga, Естонија
Беше онлајн 19.03.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 165 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
msn elkse@hotmail.com ja facebook on eks meister kes tahab võib lisada olen tore ja sõbralik ja saab minuga kõigest rääkida olen hea kuulaja:D

Activity feed