Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
DragomiR


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about DragomiR

My name is DragomiR, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Jagodina, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 08.11.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak српски, англиски, француски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Skazi, Ill G, Who See, Juice, 187, The Game, DJ Fresh, Akon, Astrix, Indra, Elemental, Usher, Edo Maajka, Bizzare Contact, CYA, Gru, 50 Cent, D12, Vibe Tribe, Bad Copy, Eminem, Marčelo, Black Eyed Peas, DJ BL3ND, Škabo, Sesto Sento, Azax Syndrom, Wiz Khalifa, Rap, Toni der Assi, One Shot, One Shot Left, Iskaz, The Ranger$, Master Blasters, MCN, MC, Paradox, Ajs Nigrutin, Paul Walker, Ali Khan.

Sometimes I attend Tvrdjava Niš, Simfonijski, Studio, Lagano.

DragomiR

27. Март 1994 (26), Jagodina, Србија
Беше онлајн 14.04.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 188 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски, Француски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed