Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dragi


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dragi

My name is Dragi, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Subotica, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 12.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Johnny Depp, James Kok, Riblja Corba, Moloko, Tijana, Johnny Knoxville, Wu-Tang Clan, Massive Attack, In Vivo, Snoop Dogg, Redman, The Killers, Marco Bailey, Alexandra Stan, Fatboy Slim, Rage Against the Machine, Edo Maajka, DJ Hell, Justice, Jeff Mills, S.A.R.S., MAGDA, Cypress Hill, Kraftwerk, Nina Kraviz, Nas, Cristian Varela, Die Antwoord, Depeche Mode, Public Enemy, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stefano Noferini, Method Man, Mos Def, Umek, Bad Copy, Ben Sims, Eazy-E, Johnny Cash, Sharam, Hernán Cattáneo, Mobb Deep, Marco Carola, Dave Seaman, DMX, Dosem, Kevin Spacey, Salvador Dali, Digitaria, Dogs, MC Hellshit & DJ Carhouse, Agoria, The Hacker, Anonymous, Fatima Hajji, Uner, İdil Üner, Ricardo Villalobos, Earl Simmons, Zooey Deschanel, 2Pac, Kat Von D.

Sometimes I attend The Code, Subotica, Cinema City, Music Caffe.

Dragi

30. Ноември 1983 (36), Subotica, Србија
Беше онлајн 09.12.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed