Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dragan Karalic


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dragan Karalic

My name is Dragan Karalic, I'm male and 59 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Novi Sad, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.09.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 176 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Enya, Jimi Hendrix, Partibrejkers, In Vivo, Leb i Sol, Bob Dylan, Simon & Garfunkel, Eric Clapton, Robin Trower, Janis Joplin, Liv Tyler, The Doors, ZZ Top, Azra, The Rolling Stones, Lana del Rey, Jim Morrison, Salvador Dali, Ray Manzarek, Lena Kovačević, Ian Paice, The Dibidus, Pink Floyd.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Gusan Pivnica - Restoran, Cuba Libre, Novi Sad, Serbia.

Dragan Karalic

30. Декември 1960 (59), Novi Sad, Србија
Беше онлајн 02.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 176 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
preziveo do sada.

Activity feed