Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
DRAGANce67


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about DRAGANce67

My name is DRAGANce67, I'm male and 53 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 23.07.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски, англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Sade, Annie Lennox, David Bowie, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Queen, Bonnie Tyler, Katy Perry, Simply Red, Duran Duran, Adele, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Robbie Williams, Joe Cocker, Oasis, Toni Braxton, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, INXS, Mariah Carey, Blondie, John Lennon, Roberta Flack, Diana Ross, Dire Straits, Shakira, a-ha, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, Tears For Fears, Soft Cell, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Depeche Mode, Chaka Khan, Rod Stewart, Talking Heads, Azra, Eurythmics, Barry White, Cher, Black Eyed Peas, No Doubt, The Mamas & the Papas, Aretha Franklin, Oliver Mandic.

Sometimes I attend Trg Republike, Klub Mr. Stefan Braun, Sava Centar, Monument.

DRAGANce67

27. Мај 1967 (53), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 25.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 37 to 42 Years
Висина: 175 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed