Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dragan_92


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dragan_92

My name is Dragan_92, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Sombor, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 15.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak англиски. My mother tongue is српски.

My height is 169 sm. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Emina Sandal, Avicii & Sebastien Drums, Željko Joksimović, Flo Rida, Cascada, Massari, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, JLS, Zdravko Čolić, Hardwell, Britney Spears, Romeo Santos, Coldplay, Iyaz, Jennifer Lopez, Paramore, Severina Vučković, Taio Cruz, Gigi D'Agostino, Scorpions, Rihanna, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Akcent, Bajaga, Tinchy Stryder, Afrojack, Mr. Black, Jay Sean, Alex G, Adelén, Sharon Doorson, Stevie Hoang, Toše Proeski, Oliver Dragojevic.

Sometimes I attend Sombor, Serbia, Novi Sad, Serbia, Cafe Club Fijaker.

Dragan_92

13. Мај 1992 (28), Sombor, Србија
Беше онлајн 03.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 169 cm
Религија: Orthodox
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
IG: d_kitic

Activity feed