Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dragan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dragan

My name is Dragan, I'm male and 40 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Kragujevac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 12.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Saban Saulic, Marko Nastic, sasa matic, Alfred Hitchcock, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Hans Zimmer, Led Zepagain, Stevie Wonder, Parni Valjak, Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Phil Collins, Bob Marley, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Chuck Berry, Scorpions, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Sting, Tom Hanks, The Doors, ZZ Top, Barry White, Robert Plant, Sinéad O'Connor, Kevin Spacey, Nina Badrić, Mark Knopfler, Michael Bolton, Paul Baloche, Quicksound, Rock, Toše Proeski, Martin Lawrence, Nicole Kidman, Eddie Murphy.

Dragan

24. Јули 1980 (40), Kragujevac, Србија
Беше онлајн 31.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
opušten, totalno druga?iji od drugih!!!

Activity feed