Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
don_guan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about don_guan

My name is don_guan, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Gornji Milanovac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.10.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски, англиски, руски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party, Wim Mertens, Monica Bellucci, Fedde Le Grand, Swedish House Mafia, S.A.R.S., Đorđe Balašević, Gru, Djordje Balasevic, Umek, Barry White, Sharam, Vlado Georgiev, Rambo Amadeus, Perpetuum Jazzile, Synthesis, Beogradski Sindikat.

Sometimes I attend Marabu caffe, Afrodita, Čačak, Cineplexx Kragujevac Plaza.

don_guan

12. Ноември 1981 (38), Gornji Milanovac, Србија
Беше онлајн 03.03.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 186 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed