Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Дмитрий


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Дмитрий

My name is Дмитрий, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Kiev, Украина. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.01.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak руски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

My height is 176 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Michael Bublé, Otis Redding, Сергей Бабкин, Сплин, Queen, Aria, Green Day, The White Stripes, Muse, Skillet, DevilDriver, Машина времени, The Offspring, Lamb of God, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Lumen, Aerosmith, Accept, Slot, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Judas Priest, Helloween, Apocalyptica, Iron Maiden, Dio, Pink Floyd, Alisa, Ozzy Osbourne, Kiss, Radiohead, Hammerfall, Godsmack, Korn, The Rolling Stones, Nickelback, Rob Zombie, Coldplay, Gorillaz, Evanescence, Children Of Bodom, Three Days Grace, Puddle Of Mudd, Ляпис Трубецкой.

Sometimes I attend The Irish Bar, Lake Club.

Дмитрий

16. Октомври 1989 (30), Kiev, Украина
Беше онлајн 26.03.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 176 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed