Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Djolee Bree


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Djolee Bree

My name is Djolee Bree, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Aidu, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 22.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, германски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 1 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Farid Bang, Colonia, Jelena Karleusa, David Guetta, PSY, Daddy Yankee, Romeo Santos, Jennifer Lopez, Selena Gomez, Edo Maajka, Paramore, Taio Cruz, Charlie Sheen, Shakira, Seka Aleksic, DJ Shone, 50 Cent, Jason Statham, Mr. Black, Don Omar, Sean Paul, Hannah Montana, Marija Šerifović, Sean Kingston, Sako Polumenta, Fard, Toni der Assi, Nicole Moudaber, Yandar & Yostin, Garden Of Grief, Dado Polumenta, Eminem, Juice, Dragana Mirković, Pictures, Will Smith, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj.

Djolee Bree

20. Февруари 1994 (26), Aidu, Србија
Беше онлајн 04.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 1 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Oces neces nemoras !!! ima boljih od tebe <3

Activity feed