Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dimitrije Dis Nedeljkovic


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dimitrije Dis Nedeljkovic

My name is Dimitrije Dis Nedeljkovic, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.10.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak српски, англиски, шпански, француски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Kelly Clarkson, Kalwi & Remi, Eminem, Will Smith, Zdravko Čolić, David Guetta, Jennifer Lopez, Anahí, Monica Bellucci, RBD, Shakira, Toma Zdravkovic, Rasta, Sofia Nizharadze, Toše Proeski, Ekatarina Velika, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Kolosej, Randevu, Divcibare centar, Restoran Platani.

Dimitrije Dis Nedeljkovic

28. Јуни 1992 (27), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 24.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски, Шпански, Француски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Bivši igrač Ragbi 13 klub Crvena Zvezda.
Inženjer za nadzor IP servisa u kompaniji SBB

Activity feed