Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
deniss


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about deniss

My name is deniss, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Vršac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 02.08.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Nightwish, Paul Walker, Astrix, In Vivo, Corey Taylor, Snoop Dogg, Sepultura, The Offspring, Ritam Nereda, G-Unit, Disturbed, Bizzare Contact, The Prodigy, Cypress Hill, Amon Amarth, Pantera, Drowning Pool, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Nas, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Soulfly, Ozzy Osbourne, 50 Cent, Limp Bizkit, Xzibit, Slipknot, Megadeth, Korn, Audio Injection, Jason Statham, Rammstein, Bad Copy, Eminem, Papa Roach, The Cranberries, System of a Down, Carmen Electra, Infected Mushroom, Mudvayne, Azax Syndrom, DMX, Evanescence, Linkin Park, System Shock, Joey Jordison, Any Given Day, Satyrian, Kamasutra, Earl Simmons, Clint Eastwood, Kat Von D, Eddie Murphy.

deniss

14. Мај 1982 (38), Vršac, Србија
Беше онлајн 10.03.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed