Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Denis


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Denis

My name is Denis, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Valga, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.12.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Gearbox, Outblast, Wasted Penguinz, Toneshifterz, Noisecontrollers, Chuckie, Mark Wahlberg, The Prophet, TNT, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Paul Walker, Jean-Roch, Tom Hanks, Scope DJ, Josh & Wesz, Brennan Heart, Concept Art, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Technoboy, Frequencerz, Psyko Punkz, Jason Statham, Delilah, Matthew McConaughey, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Endymion, Deepack, A-Lusion, B-Front, Headhunterz, Miley Cyrus, Donkey Rollers, Zatox, BT, Drum and Bass, Digital Punk, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Tuneboy, OmegaTypez, DJ Isaac, Korsakoff, Coone, Blutonium Boy, Evil Activities, Two Steps From Hell, Code Black, Zany, Morgan Freeman, Crypsis, Audiofreq, Digital Daggers, Chris One, Gunz For Hire, Alpha², Adrenalize, Lorne Balfe, DJ Kentaro, Kutski, Hard Driver, Max Enforcer, Sticky Fingers, The Visions of Shiva, Dj Stephanie, Wild Motherfuckers, F8trix, Dj Thera, Kevin Kaos, Jack Of Sound, In-Phase, Fenix, Goldstar, BRK3, MC DV8, Chano, Fusion, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Jack Black.

Sometimes I attend Club Lounge, Pedeli paisjärv.

Denis

10. Март 1992 (28), Valga, Естонија
Беше онлајн 07.06.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Hardstyle 4 ever!!

Activity feed