Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
denim


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about denim

My name is denim, I'm male and 58 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Sarajevo, Босна и Херцеговина. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak хрватски. My mother tongue is босански. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Tom Waits, Amy Winehouse, Whitney Houston, Freddie Mercury, Queen, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Johann Sebastian Bach, Aretha Franklin, Berliner Philharmoniker, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, Jason Statham, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, Mozart, Antonio Vivaldi, Kent Nagano, Herbert von Karajan, Morgan Freeman, Salvador Dali, Boston Symphony Orchestra, Johann Christian Bach, Johann Christian Bach-Akademie, El Greco, Friedrich Hölderlin, Martin Scorsese.

Sometimes I attend Cinema City, Baščaršija square, Sloga Cinema.

denim

16. Март 1962 (58), Sarajevo, Босна и Херцеговина
Беше онлајн 02.08.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Босански
Languages: Хрватски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
dobar drugar volim šale na svoj i tuđi račun, žene od 40 - 50 godina, vitke

Activity feed