Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dejan-Chupavy


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dejan-Chupavy

My name is Dejan-Chupavy, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Kragujevac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 05.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Metallica, Nightwish, Iron Maiden, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Theatre of Tragedy, Epica, Kamelot, Delain, Amberian Dawn, Sirenia, Xandria, After Forever, Lacuna Coil, Helloween, Tristania, Blind Guardian, Hammerfall, Stream Of Passion, Stratovarius, Within Temptation, Amaranthe, Nemesea, Luna Obscura, Edenbridge, Visions of Atlantis, The Mighty Imperials, Elis, Arven, Hydria, Ancient Bards, Echoes of Eternity, The Letter Black, Sonata Arctica, Theatres Des Vampires, Katra, W.A.S.P., Dawn of Destiny, Heavy Metal, Lunatica, Where Angels Fall, Pythia, Aesma Daeva.

Sometimes I attend Spomen park Sumarice, Cineplexx Kragujevac Plaza, Jennings.

Dejan-Chupavy

31. Август 1972 (47), Kragujevac, Србија
Беше онлајн 06.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed