Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dejan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dejan

My name is Dejan, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 11.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 160 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Simply Red, Željko Bebek, Bora Đorđević, Robbie Williams, Annie Lennox, Bruce Dickinson, Kraftwerk, Diana Krall, Thin Lizzy, Soft Cell, Edguy, Idoli, Front 242, Pet Shop Boys, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Zvonko Bogdan, Abba, Jean Michel Jarre, The Cassandra Complex, Thompson Twins, Bill Ward, Billy Ward, Dupont, W.A.S.P., Motörhead.

Sometimes I attend Kolosej, Cineplexx, Knez Mihailova, Supermarket, Sava Centar, KC GRAD (GRAD Cultural Centre).

Dejan

02. Октомври 1971 (48), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 26.03.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 160 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed