Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
D@č@


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about D@č@

My name is D@č@, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Krusevac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 23.07.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, словенски, германски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Mark Wahlberg, Roberto Benigni, Nightwish, Juice, Plavi Orkestar, Van Gogh, Akon, Zdravko Čolić, Jason Statham, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Kaliopi, Ritam Nereda, Zemlja Gruva, Bob Marley, Tokio Hotel, Carlos Santana, S.A.R.S., Pantera, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, U2, Đorđe Balašević, Pink Floyd, Mitar Miric, Bajaga, Umek, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Divlje Jagode, System of a Down, sevdahBABY, Darkwood Dub, Sergej Ćetković, Odd Crew, Djordje Balasevic, Riblja Corba, Tina Turner, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Idolo.

D@č@

27. Септември 1982 (37), Krusevac, Србија
Беше онлајн 23.09.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски, Словенски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
fleißig, ehrlich, präzise und gut im Bett

Activity feed