Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Darko Petrovic


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Darko Petrovic

My name is Darko Petrovic, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Zajecar, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.05.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Deborah, Jason Statham, Saša Kovačević, Amadeus, Aca Lukas, Juice, David Guetta, Tony Cetinski, Seka Aleksic, Inna, Djordje Balasevic, Don Omar, Bad Copy, Marco Carola, MC Stojan, YU Grupa, Marc Antona, Floating Action, Float, Floatation, Omsphere, Iliuchina, W&W, Selena Gomez, Neda Ukraden, Ceca, Prljavo Kazalište, Mile Kitic.

Sometimes I attend Bioskop Zvezda, Borsko Jezero, Caffe Pizzeria "Che-Che", Cabaret.

Darko Petrovic

13. Декември 1992 (27), Zajecar, Србија
Беше онлајн 12.06.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Instagram: Petrovic_1992

Activity feed