Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dalibor


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dalibor

My name is Dalibor, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 04.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Не пушам.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Inner Circle, Partibrejkers, Lenny Kravitz, Duran Duran, Parni Valjak, Nina Simone, Galija, Hindi Zahra, Ritam Nereda, Bob Marley, S.A.R.S., The Prodigy, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Slash, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, UB40, Janis Joplin, Sting, Iron Maiden, Đorđe Balašević, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, Limp Bizkit, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, The Police, The Doors, ZZ Top, Korn, The Rolling Stones, Paul McCartney, Nickelback, Divlje Jagode, Chris Rea, System of a Down, Darkwood Dub, R.E.M., Joan Jett, Jamiroquai, Evanescence, Rambo Amadeus, Djordje Balasevic, Riblja Corba.

Dalibor

01. Јануари 1985 (35), Србија
Беше онлајн 14.02.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed