Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Daimon


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Daimon

My name is Daimon, I'm male and 52 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Kiev, Украина. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.08.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak руски. My mother tongue is украински. I have two children.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Whitney Houston, Queen, Bonnie Tyler, Maroon 5, Electric Light Orchestra, Poison, Katy Perry, Smokie, Beyoncé, Status Quo, Duran Duran, Boney M., Машина времени, Rainbow, Michael Jackson, Bob Dylan, Mötley Crüe, Britney Spears, Joe Cocker, Europe, George Harrison, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Mariah Carey, Бумбокс, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Rihanna, Def Leppard, Shakira, Nazareth, Sting, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Doors, The Who, Eagles, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Paul McCartney, Sean Paul, Григорий Лепс, George Michael, Abba, Uriah Heep, The Вйо, Eminem, Tina Turner.

Sometimes I attend Баттерфляй Ультрамарин / Butterfly Ultramarin, Майдан Незалежності / Independence Sq., Aroma Espresso Bar, Зеленый Театр.

Daimon

02. Октомври 1967 (52), Kiev, Украина
Беше онлајн 30.03.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Украински
Languages: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed