Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about czesio125

My name is czesio125, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Warsaw, Полска. On I've been registered for 10.04.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak полски. My mother tongue is полски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is католик.

I like to listen to, Flo Rida, Wdowa, Video, Maroon 5, Sokół, Tiësto, donGURALesko, Snoop Dogg, One Direction, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Piotr Rogucki, Paktofonika, Eldo, Michel Teló, Jason Derulo, Ricky Martin, Peja, O.N.A., Doda, 50 Cent, Inna, Hemp Gru, Firma, O.S.T.R., Liber, Bruno Mars, Enej, Rammstein, Eminem, Sobota, Jessie J, Pezet, Ewelina Lisowska, Kaliber 44, Afromental, Onar, Energy 2000, Candy Girls, Cleo, Jeden Osiem L, Bracia, Doniu, Peja / Slums Attack, Michał Wiśniewski, Donatan, Bayer Full, Ewa Farna, Kali, AbradAb, Steven Seagal, HiFi Banda, Power Play, Lady Pank, Classic, Margaret, Malina, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.


11. Декември 1990 (29), Warsaw, Полска
Беше онлајн 04.03.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Католик
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Полски
Languages: Полски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed