Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Che


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Che

My name is Che, I'm male and 41 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Berne, Швајцарија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.09.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is магистар. I speak англиски, фински, германски, француски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

My height is 180 sm. Не пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Manowar, Queen, Alphaville, Electric Light Orchestra, Lenny Kravitz, Jason Statham, The Beach Boys, Aerosmith, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Bananarama, Ozzy Osbourne, The Police, Eagles, Pet Shop Boys, The Bangles, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Vapiano Hobujaama, Club Hollywood, Tallinn.

Che

06. Мај 1979 (41), Berne, Швајцарија
Беше онлајн 02.09.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 27 to 38 Years
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Магистар
Деца: 1
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Фински, Германски, Француски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen täiesti võlutud iseloomustavast tekstis. Kes küll selle meistriteose sepistas?

Activity feed