Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Branislav Janosevic


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Branislav Janosevic

My name is Branislav Janosevic, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Сопот, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 22.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски, англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 196 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Eminem, Jessie J, Katy Perry, Avril Lavigne, Daft Punk, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Tiësto, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Diddy, Morgan Freeman, Armin Van Buuren, Toni Braxton, Edo Maajka, S.A.R.S., Johnny Knoxville, Ana Stanić, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Dubioza Kolektiv, 50 Cent, Inna, Alicia Keys, Umek, Skrillex, Marčelo, Bullet for My Valentine, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Toše Proeski, Djordje Balasevic, Will Smith, Eddie Murphy, Jack Black.

Branislav Janosevic

25. Август 1989 (30), Сопот, Србија
Беше онлајн 19.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 19 to 29 Years
Висина: 196 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed