Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Bane


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Bane

My name is Bane, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to David Guetta, Aca Lukas, Nicky Romero, Juice, Akon, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Monica Bellucci, Snoop Dogg, PSY, Michael Jackson, Jason Statham, Usher, Pitbull, Bizzare Contact, Lady Gaga, Michel Teló, Shakira, Roberto Benigni, Seka Aleksic, Toma Zdravkovic, Akcent, Inna, Ceca, Don Omar, Sharam, Black Eyed Peas, Sergej Ćetković, LMFAO, Vlado Georgiev, Toni der Assi, Will Smith, Edward Maya, Adele, Ludacris, Toše Proeski, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Cineplexx, McDonald's, Knez Mihailova.

Bane

29. Јули 1991 (28), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 17.03.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 186 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed