Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
bace


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about bace

My name is bace, I'm male and 44 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Штип, Македонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.08.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is магистар. I speak српски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have two children.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Plavi Orkestar, Phoenix, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Alice Cooper, David Guetta, Parni Valjak, Riblja Corba, The Killers, Bob Dylan, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Prljavo Kazalište, G-Unit, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Haustor, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Rihanna, The Cure, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Shakira, Manu Chao, Janis Joplin, Sting, Shane Dawson, Ashley Tisdale, Đorđe Balašević, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Elisa, The Clash, The Police, The Doors, The Who, Mina, Azra, Venrez, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Divlje Jagode, System of a Down, Coldplay, R.E.M., Evanescence, No Doubt, Odd Crew, Foltin, Morgan Freeman, Beta Radio, Multiball, Toše Proeski, Djordje Balasevic, Dino Merlin, 2Pac.

bace

07. Март 1976 (44), Штип, Македонија
Беше онлајн 06.03.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Магистар
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed