Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
BABNIK


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about BABNIK

My name is BABNIK, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.06.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak руски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Bad Company, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Queen, Adele, Ray Charles, Joe Cocker, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Jefferson Airplane, The Jackson 5, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Nirvana, Diana Ross, Eric Clapton, Anal Nosorog, Guns N' Roses, Pink Floyd, The Police, The Doors, The Rolling Stones, Barry White, Derek and the Dominos, Gladys Knight & The Pips, Buffalo Springfield, Tammi Terrell, Deep Purple, Chicago, Tina Turner.

BABNIK

22. Март 1975 (45), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 10.04.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 20 to 40 Years
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed