Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Artjom Shubin


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Artjom Shubin

My name is Artjom Shubin, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Riga, Латвија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 12.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, англиски, латвиски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to God Is an Astronaut, Junius, Tenacious D, Flea, Daft Punk, A Perfect Circle, Corey Taylor, Muse, DevilDriver, Tool, Brutto, The Offspring, Tankard, Lamb of God, Alice In Chains, Týr, Fall of Efrafa, Nirvana, Rise Against, Maybeshewill, Metallica, Guano Apes, Deftones, Soulfly, Mastodon, Static-X, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Korn, Mark Wahlberg, Flogging Molly, System of a Down, Russian Circles, Dropkick Murphys, Gogol Bordello, Linkin Park, Billy Talent, Obscurus Orbis, Psychostick, Wolves Like Us, Siberian meat grinder.

Artjom Shubin

16. Август 1988 (31), Riga, Латвија
Беше онлајн 06.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Руски, Англиски, Латвиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed