Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Артём Куликов


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Артём Куликов

My name is Артём Куликов, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Riga, Латвија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 05.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

Не пушам.

I like to listen to Moguai, John B, DJ Fresh, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Scooter, WestBam, ATB, deadmau5, Fatboy Slim, Eric Prydz, DJ Dara, Noisia, Bob Marley, Calyx & Teebee, Dub FX, Carl Cox, Donny, The Prodigy, Cypress Hill, Manu Chao, Black Sun Empire, Dubfire, High Contrast, Funkagenda, Nicky Romero, Limewax, Umek, Paul Kalkbrenner, Lana del Rey, Mark knight, Pete Tong, Underworld, Benny Page, Current Value, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Marco Carola, Evol Intent, Wolfgang Gartner, Jay Lumen, Optiv, The Orb, PsychoFreud, BTK, Dom & Roland, Dope Ammo, RCola, Jacky Murda & RCola, Richard Dinsdale, DJ Hidden, Dieselboy & Kaos, Engage, Marcus Visionary, Dr. Motte, Dr. Motte's Euphorhythm, Dextems, Calyx, Kubrak, Stephan Kubrak, Krinjah, Kenny Ken, Teddy Killerz, Place 2b & Paimon, NickBee, Marusha, Dieselboy, Eye-D, Encode, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Alex Grey, Gustavo Bravetti.

Артём Куликов

31. Декември 1987 (32), Riga, Латвија
Беше онлајн 02.10.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed