Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Artjom A.


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Artjom A.

My name is Artjom A., I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 25.10.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, шпански, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. My religion is католик.

I like to listen to Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Netsky, Camo & Krooked, DJ Fresh, Akon, Tiësto, David Guetta, Pendulum, Avenged Sevenfold, Armin Van Buuren, Tinie Tempah, Dub FX, The Prodigy, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Chase & Status, Nero, Sub Focus, Skrillex, Don Omar, Wiz Khalifa, DefRage, The Rising Sun, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Raekoja Plats, Club Prive, St.Patrick's Foorum.

Artjom A.

11. Јануари 1993 (27), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 02.06.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Католик
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски, Шпански, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Meeldib tegeleda jalgpalliga, lumelauatamisega, kinos käia ja kõike muud

Activity feed