Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
arnoy


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about arnoy

My name is arnoy, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Rakvere, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.10.2010 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Manowar, Audioslave, Singer Vinger, Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Sirenia, Metallica, Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest, Def Leppard, Shakira, Iron Maiden, Birgit Õigemeel, J.M.K.E., Megadeth, Kerli, Van Halen, Therion, Hellad Velled, Hedvig Hanson, Within Temptation, Anne Adams, Helen Adamson, Emmelie de Forest, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Kreisiraadio, Greenrose Faire, Vennaskond, Deep Purple, Getter Jaani, Will Smith.

arnoy

16. Февруари 1972 (48), Rakvere, Естонија
Беше онлајн 16.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
tähtis pole see kellega Sa magada tahad,vaid see kelle kõrval tahad ärgata...

Activity feed