Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Argon


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Argon

My name is Argon, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Lubawka, Полска. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is полски. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. Пушам. My religion is pastafarian.

I like to listen to Dżem, Nirvana, TSA, Bad Company, Audioslave, Queen, Green Day, Steppenwolf, KSU, donGURALesko, Coma, Adele, Michael Jackson, The Killers, Bob Dylan, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Aerosmith, Fokus, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Scorpions, Marilyn Manson, Kult, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, U2, Iron Maiden, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Oddział Zamknięty, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, The Doors, The Who, Korn, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Van Halen, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Coldplay, The Black Keys, T.Love, Gorillaz, R.E.M., Linkin Park, Kamil Bednarek, Maria Peszek, Hunter, Marek Piekarczyk, Donatan, Dorota Osińska, Maja Kleszcz, Eminem, Hey, O.S.T.R..

Sometimes I attend SilverScreen, Park Zdrowie, Drukarnia Skład Wina & Chleba, Futurysta.

Argon

26. Август 1988 (31), Lubawka, Полска
Беше онлајн 15.08.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 177 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Pastafarian
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Полски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed