Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Anti


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Anti

My name is Anti, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.12.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, германски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 190 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to In This Moment, Five Finger Death Punch, Memory of a Melody, Obsidia, Omar Linx, Metric, Volbeat, Stone Sour, Lindsey Stirling, Ne-Yo, blackmill, Veela, The Birthday Massacre, Sub Focus, Kerli, Shinedown, System of a Down, Example, feint, Zeds Dead, Demi Lovato, Sabrina Terence, Clean Bandit, DJ Project, Coma, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend McDonalds, Tartu, Atlantis, Cinamon Tartu.

Anti

06. Јануари 1988 (32), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 21.09.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 190 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Германски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Isiksust pole võimalik sõnadesse panna aga kui saaks siis ma maaliks pildi :P

Activity feed