Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Алексей Киршин / Timur


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Алексей Киршин / Timur

My name is Алексей Киршин / Timur, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Izhevsk, Русија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 08.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is руски. I have one child.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Aly & Fila, Cascada, Paul van Dyk, Scooter, WestBam, David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Eminence, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jason Statham, Christina Novelli, Andrew Rayel, Coldplay, Emma Hewitt, 2NE1, Roman Lob, T.I., Otto Knows, Thomas Gold, The Sabres of Paradise, Marusha, Eddie Murphy.

Алексей Киршин / Timur

25. Јуни 1977 (43), Izhevsk, Русија
Беше онлајн 29.08.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Помогаю людям во всём Мире и обучаю как зарабатывать большие деньги !
P.S.: Timur &Co / Тимур и его команда ( произведение А.Гайдара ) ;)
http://semacat.fotostrana.ru
http://vkontakte.ru/ak_timur

Activity feed